Contact Us

Mastercard Global Risk Leadership
For general questions, sponsorship information, or to inquire about speaking opportunities at one of our conferences, please send an email to: globalrisk@mastercard.com.

GLOBAL RISK LEADERSHIP PROGRAM MANAGEMENT


 
CONFERENCE INQUIRIES

Robyn Tompkins
+1-914-249-6367
Robyn.Tompkins@Mastercard.com

Katelynn Jones
+1-914-249-2026
Katelynn.Jones@mastercard.com

WORKSHOPS & WEBINARS

Alice Lee
+1-636-722-7752
Alice.Lee@Mastercard.com

CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIP & BILLING INQUIRIES

Moneta Jones
+1-914-249-6194
 Moneta.Jones@Mastercard.com


PCI 360

Susanne Faustini
pci_education@mastercard.com

SECURECODE 360

securecode@MasterCard.com


REGIONAL CONTACTS


ASIA/PACIFIC

Melvin Chew 
+65-63905964
 Melvin.Chew@Mastercard.com 

EUROPE

globalrisk@mastercard.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Venkat Sarma
+97-143914269
 Venkat.Sarma@mastercard.com

CANADA

Rick Rennie
+1-416-365-5593
 Rick.Rennie@MasterCard.com

LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Jack Sinnott
+1-305-536-9485
 Jack.Sinnott@MasterCard.com

UNITED STATES

Alice Lee
 +1-636-722-7752
 Alice.Lee@mastercard.com